Posted by: Mark Slawter | February 3, 2012

The “All In” Approach

All too often I encounter young people who have adopted the “If I don’t try, I can’t fail” approach to junior golf.  It drives me nuts because I see all the talent and potential they have.  I think to myself, if they would just sell out one time, what could they accomplish?

This article exemplifies what can happen when a person or a group of people go “all in” and leave everything “on the field”.

http://sports.yahoo.com/blogs/nfl-shutdown-corner/giants-credo-origins-faith-155556452.html;_ylc=X3oDMTNuY2o3ZG9tBF9TAzIxNDM5Njk4ODAEYWN0A21haWxfY2IEY3QDYQRpbnRsA3VzBGxhbmcDZW4tVVMEcGtnAzgxYmZmZjdmLTljNTEtMzYwNS1hOGYwLWIyNTZmYjI1MTM1NARzZWMDbWl0X3NoYXJlBHNsawNtYWlsBHRlc3QD;_ylv=3

Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 163 other followers

